2014 Youth Track & Field Schedule

2014 USATF Nebraska Association Youth Track & Field Schedule
Generic individual entry form for non-Junior Olympic association meets

Saturday, May 3, 8:30 a.m.
Wings of Omaha Track Club Invitational @ Northwest High School, Omaha – InformationResults

Saturday, May 10
Lincoln Youth Track Club Invitational @ Nebraska Wesleyan University, Lincoln – Information .doc .pdfResults

Thursday, May 15 to Tuesday, June 3
USATF Nebraska Local Developmental Meets @ South Sioux City, Hastings, McCook, Cozad, O’Neill, and Fremont – Information/Results

Saturday, May 17, 8:30 a.m.
Apollo Track Club Invitational @ North High School, Omaha – Information .doc .pdfResultsMedal count

Sunday, May 25, 8:30 a.m.
Boys & Girls Club of the Midlands Jaguars Invitational @ North Omaha Boys & Girls Club, Omaha – Information .doc .pdfResultsMedal count

Saturday, May 31, 8:00 a.m.
Peak Performance Track Club Invitational @ Bryan High School, Omaha - Information .doc .pdfResultsMedal count

Saturday, May 31 and Sunday, June 1
USATF Nebraska Combined Event Championships @ Burke High School, Omaha – Information .doc .pdf – Results Day 1 Day 2

Saturday, June 7, 9:00 a.m.
USATF Nebraska Youth Championships @ Burke High School, Omaha – Information .pdfResults

Saturday, June 14 and Sunday, June 15
USATF Nebraska Junior Olympic Championships @ Burke High School, Omaha – InformationResultsMedal count

Saturday, June 21, 9:00 a.m.
Bellevue Breeze Track Club Invitational @ Bellevue East High School, Bellevue – Information .doc .pdfResultsMedal count

Tuesday, June 24 to Sunday, June 29
USATF National Youth Outdoor Championships @ Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana – InformationWebcast

Thursday, July 3 to Sunday, July 6
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships @ Burke High School, Omaha – Information .doc .pdfOnline registrationResultsMedal countRequest a result file for Team Manager

Monday, July 21 to Sunday, July 27
USATF National Junior Olympic Championships @ Turner Stadium, Humble, Texas – InformationOnline registration

Record files for Meet Manager
National records Association records Bloomington standards


Meet results from previous seasons can be found in the Youth Archives page.