2015 Youth Track & Field Schedule

Sunday, May 3
Wings of Omaha Invitational information results
Northwest High School – Omaha

Saturday, May 9
Lincoln Youth Track Club Invitational information generic entry form
meet events file for Team Manager
Nebraska Wesleyan University – Lincoln

Saturday, May 16
Apollo Track Club Invitational information generic entry form
meet events file for Team Manager
North High School – Omaha

Sunday, May 17 to Friday, May 27
USATF Nebraska Local Developmental Meets information
Various locations throughout Nebraska

Sunday, May 24
Boys & Girls Club Jaguars Invitational information generic entry form
meet events file for Team Manager
Boys & Girls Club of the Midlands – Omaha

Saturday, May 30
Peak Performance Track Club Invitational
Bryan High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 6
USATF Nebraska Youth Athletic Championships
TBA

Saturday, June 13 and Sunday, June 14
USATF Nebraska Combined Event Championships
TBA

Saturday, June 20 and Sunday, June 21
USATF Nebraska Junior Olympic Championships information
Burke High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 27
North Omaha Bengals Invitational
Northwest High School – Omaha

Tuesday, June 30 to Sunday, July 5
USATF National Youth Outdoor Championships information
Benedictine University – Lisle, Illinois

Thursday, July 9 to Sunday, July 12
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships
Iowa State University – Ames, Iowa

Monday, July 27 to Sunday, August 2
USATF National Junior Olympic Championships information
University of North Florida – Jacksonville, Florida

Directions for adding USATF # field to Hy-Tek Team Manager: .doc .pdf

Hy-Tek Team Manager Lite download: http://www.hy-tekltd.com/Demos/TF_Team_Manager_Lite.exe

Event record files for Hy-Tek Meet Manager: National Association Lisle

Results from previous track & field seasons can be found here.

Results from the 2014 and previous cross country seasons can be found here.