2016 Youth Track & Field Schedule

Saturday, May 7
Wings of Omaha Track Club Invitational results medal count
Northwest High School – Omaha

Saturday, May 14
Lincoln Youth Track Club Invitational results medal count
Lincoln High School – Lincoln
Result questions

USATF Nebraska Local Developmental Meets
Sunday, May 15 @ McCook
Wednesday, May 25 @ Wahoo
Click here for more information.

Sunday, May 22
Boys & Girls Club Jaguars Track Club Invitational results medal count
Boys & Girls Club of the Midlands – Omaha

Saturday, May 28
Apollo Track Club Invitational information results medal count
North High School (throws @ Benson H.S.) – Omaha

Saturday, June 4
USATF Nebraska Youth Athletic Championships information
generic entry form
meet events file for Team Manager
Northwest High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 11
Peak Performance Track Club Invitational
generic entry form
meet events file for Team Manager
Bryan High School – Omaha

Thursday, June 16 and Friday, June 17
USATF Nebraska Combined Event Championships
Burke High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 18 and Sunday, June 19
USATF Nebraska Junior Olympic Championships information
Burke High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 25
North Omaha Bengals Track Club Relay Invitational
Benson High School – Omaha

Tuesday, June 28 to Sunday, July 3
USATF National Youth Outdoor Championships information
Millersville University – Millersville, Pennsylvania

Thursday, July 7 to Sunday, July 10
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships information
University of Minnesota-Mankato – Mankato, Minnesota

Saturday, July 16
West Omaha Track Club Invitational
TBA – Omaha

Monday, July 25 to Sunday, July 31
USATF National Junior Olympic Championships information
California State University-Sacramento – Sacramento, California

Individual entry form for association non-JO meets

Results from the 2015 and previous track & field seasons can be found here.

Results from previous cross country seasons can be found here.

Directions for adding USATF # field to Hy-Tek Team Manager: .doc .pdf

Hy-Tek Team Manager Lite download: http://www.hy-tekltd.com/Demos/TF_Team_Manager_Lite.exe

Event record files for Hy-Tek Meet Manager: National Association Millersville