2015 Youth Track & Field Schedule

Saturday, May 2
Wings of Omaha Invitational
Northwest High School – Omaha

Saturday, May 9
Lincoln Youth Track Club Invitational
Nebraska Wesleyan University – Lincoln

Saturday, May 16
Apollo Track Club Invitational
North High School – Omaha

Sunday, May 24
Boys & Girls Club Jaguars Invitational
Boys & Girls Club of the Midlands – Omaha

Saturday, May 30
Peak Performance Track Club Invitational
Bryan High School – Omaha

Saturday, May 30 and Sunday, May 31
USATF Nebraska Combined Event Championships
TBA

Saturday, June 6
USATF Nebraska Youth Athletic Championships
Benson High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 13
Open

Saturday, June 20 and Sunday, June 21
USATF Nebraska Junior Olympic Championships
Burke High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 27
Open

Tuesday, June 30 to Sunday, July 5
USATF National Youth Outdoor Championships information
Benedictine University – Lisle, Illinois

Thursday, July 9 to Sunday, July 12
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships
Iowa State University – Ames, Iowa

Monday, July 27 to Sunday, August 2
USATF National Junior Olympic Championships
University of North Florida – Jacksonville, Florida

Results from previous track & field seasons can be found here.

Results from the 2014 and previous cross country seasons can be found here.