2015 Youth Track & Field Schedule

Sunday, May 3
Wings of Omaha Invitational information results
Northwest High School – Omaha

Saturday, May 9
Lincoln Youth Track Club Invitational information results medal count
Nebraska Wesleyan University – Lincoln

Saturday, May 16
Apollo Track Club Invitational information results medal count
North High School – Omaha

Sunday, May 17 to Friday, May 27
USATF Nebraska Local Developmental Meets information
Various locations throughout Nebraska

Sunday, May 24
Boys & Girls Club Jaguars Invitational information results medal count
Boys & Girls Club of the Midlands – Omaha

Saturday, May 30
Peak Performance Track Club Invitational information results medal count
Bryan High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 6
USATF Nebraska Youth Athletic Championships information results
Northwest High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 13 and Sunday, June 14
USATF Nebraska Combined Event Championships information results
Burke High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 20 and Sunday, June 21
USATF Nebraska Junior Olympic Championships information results medal count
Burke High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 27
North Omaha Bengals Relay Invitational information results medal count
Northwest High School – Omaha

Tuesday, June 30 to Sunday, July 5
USATF National Youth Outdoor Championships information
Benedictine University – Lisle, Illinois

Thursday, July 9 to Sunday, July 12
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships information results medal count
Iowa State University – Ames, Iowa
E-mail Darwin to get a result file for your club’s Team Manager.

Monday, July 27 to Sunday, August 2
USATF National Junior Olympic Championships information registration
University of North Florida – Jacksonville, Florida

Directions for adding USATF # field to Hy-Tek Team Manager: .doc .pdf

Hy-Tek Team Manager Lite download: http://www.hy-tekltd.com/Demos/TF_Team_Manager_Lite.exe

Event record files for Hy-Tek Meet Manager: National Association Lisle

Results from previous track & field seasons can be found here.

Results from the 2014 and previous cross country seasons can be found here.