2021 Open/Masters Schedule

Saturday, January 9 and Sunday, January 10
Shocker Track Club First Chance Qualifier results
Wichita State University – Wichita, Kansas

Sunday, April 18
Eastern Iowa Senior Challenge information
Mount Mercy University – Cedar Rapids, Iowa

CANCELLED

Sunday, May 9
Western Iowa Senior Challenge information
Iowa Western Community College – Council Bluffs, Iowa

Saturday, June 5
Heartland Games information registration
Friends University – Wichita, Kansas

Sunday, June 6
5280 Challenge Track & Field Meet information
Cherokee Trail High School – Aurora, Colorado

Saturday, June 12
Summer Iowa Senior Games information
Valley High School Track – West Des Moines, Iowa

Saturday, June 12
Missouri State Senior Games information
University of Missouri – Columbia, Missouri

Sunday, June 13
Jim McMahon Open Track Meet registration
Westside High School – Omaha, Nebraska

Saturday, July 17
Cornhusker State Games information
Lincoln High School – Lincoln, Nebraska

Thursday, July 22 to Sunday, July 25
USATF Masters Outdoor T&F Championships information
Iowa State University – Ames, Iowa

Thursday, August 5 and Friday, August 6
Nebraska Senior Games information
Kearney High School – Kearney, Nebraska

Wednesday, August 11 and Thursday, August 12
National Masters Combined Events Championship
Wichita, Kansas

Saturday, August 14 and Sunday, August 15
USATF Mid America Region Masters T&F Championships
Wichita, Kansas

Saturday, August 21 and Sunday, August 22
USA National Masters Throws Championships information
West Seattle Stadium – Seattle, Washington

Friday, September 10 and Saturday, September 11
South Dakota State Senior Games information
Watertown High School – Watertown, South Dakota

Sunday, September 12
Kansas Senior Games information
Hummer Sports Park – Topeka, Kansas

Saturday, December 11
Winter Iowa Senior Games information
St. Ambrose University – Davenport, Iowa

(updated May 7, 2021)


Results from previous Open/Masters seasons can be found here.