2016 Open/Masters Schedule

Saturday, January 30
Bill Butterworth Indoor Meet information results
Wichita State University – Wichita, Kansas

Friday, March 4 to Sunday, March 6
USATF Masters Indoor Track & Field Championships information/results
Albuquerque Convention Center – Albuquerque, New Mexico

Sunday, March 20
USATF Iowa Open/Masters Indoor Championships information results
Grinnell College Track – Grinnell, Iowa

Saturday, April 23
Western Iowa Senior Challenge information
Lewis Central High School – Council Bluffs, Iowa

Saturday, May 14
Heartland Golden Games Senior Masters Meet information registration
Friends University – Wichita, Kansas

Saturday, June 4
5280 Challenge Track & Field Meet information
Cherry Creek High School – Greenwood Village, Colorado

Sunday, June 5
Blue River Valley Jolly Jogathon Track Meet
Marysville High School – Marysville, Kansas

Wednesday, June 8 to Sunday, June 12
Rocky Mountain Senior Games information
TBA

Saturday, June 11
Iowa Senior Games information
Waukee Stadium – Waukee, Iowa

Saturday, June 11
Missouri State Senior Games information
Walton Stadium – Columbia, Missouri

Sunday, June 26
USATF Midwest Region Masters Outdoor Championships information
Carroll University – Waukesha, Wisconsin

Friday, July 8 and Saturday, July 9
Sunflower State Games information
Hummer Sports Park – Topeka, Kansas

Thursday, July 14 to Sunday, July 17
USATF Masters Outdoor Championships information
Grand Valley State University – Grand Rapids, Michigan

Saturday, July 16
Cornhusker State Games information
Lincoln High School – Lincoln, Nebraska

Saturday, July 23
Rocky Mountain State Games information
Lewis Palmer High School – Monument, Colorado

Thursday, July 28 to Sunday, July 31
USA Masters Games information
North Carolina A&T State University – Greensboro, North Carolina

Friday, July 29 and Saturday, July 30
Show-Me State Games information
Walton Stadium – Columbia, Missouri

Thursday, August 4 and Friday, August 5
Nebraska Senior Games information
Kearney High School – Kearney, Nebraska

Saturday, August 6 and Sunday, August 7
USATF Masters Outdoor Throws Championships information
Benedictine University – Lisle, Illinois

Friday, August 26 and Saturday, August 27
South Dakota Senior Games information
Central High School – Aberdeen, South Dakota

Saturday, August 27 and Sunday, August 28
Rocky Mountain Master Games information
Colorado State University – Fort Collins, Colorado

Saturday, September 17
Kansas Senior Games information
Hummer Sports Park – Topeka, Kansas

Saturday, September 24
Wichita Open/Masters Outdoor Meet
TBA

Results from previous Open/Masters Track & Field seasons can be found here.