Open/Masters & LDR Schedule

2014

Sunday, June 22
Nebraska Association Masters Championships @ Blair High School – InformationResults

Saturday, July 19 and Sunday, July 20
Cornhusker State Games @ Lincoln High School – InformationResults

Saturday, August 23 and Sunday, August 24
Rocky Mountain Open/Masters Meet @ Colorado State University, Fort Collins – Information

Friday, September 5 and Saturday, September 6
South Dakota Senior Games @ South Dakota School Of Mines & Technology, Rapid City – Information

Saturday, September 13
Wichita Open/Masters Meet @ Wichita State University – Information

Saturday, September 20
Halstead Open/Masters Meet @ Halstead (Kansas) High School – Information

Saturday, September 27 and Sunday, September 28
Kansas Senior Olympics @ Hummer Sports Park, Topeka – Information

Sunday, October 26
Cross Country Classic @ Ashland – Information

2012

Saturday, April 7
6th annual Ni-Bthaska-Ke 12K and 4-mile trail runs, 10 a.m. (association trail championship)

Sunday, May 6
Lincoln Marathon and Half-Marathon (association marathon championship)

Sunday, June 9
3rd annual Big Blue Run 5K (association road race championship)

TBD
Nebraska Open and Masters Championship Meet at Blair High School

Friday, July 6 and Saturday, July 7
USATF Club Track & Field National Championships at Burke Stadium

Sunday, September 16
Omaha Corporate Cup 10K

Saturday, October 20
7th annual Swamp Stomp 8K (association 8K cross country championship)

Saturday, October 27
6th annual Monster Dash 5K (association 5K cross country championship)

2010

Sunday, May 23
Big O Throws Meet @ Benson High School results

Saturday, June 26
Nebraska Association Masters Championships @ Blair High School results